

State of Illinois

Governor Bruce Rauner

Department on Aging

Kim Smith, Acting Director

PUBLIC MEMBERS:

John Hosteny

Chair

Phyllis Mitzen

First Vice Chair

J. Diane Adams-Alsberry

Second Vice Chair

Steve Wolf

Secretary

Betty Martz

Assistant Secretary

Mary Jane Angelis

Charles A. Crowder

Anthany Frazier

Ram Gajjela

Rev. Melvin Grimes

Paulette M. Hamlin

Margaret Huyck, Ph.D.

Talat Khan

Mubarak A. Mirjat

Lee Moriarty

Robert J. O'Connor

Anna M. Oestreich

Dana Rosenzweig

Eugene Verdu

Bernarda Wong

LEGISLATIVE MEMBERS:

Senate:

Mattie Hunter

Julie Morrison

William Sam McCann

House:

Dwight Kay

Ron Sandack

DEPT. ON AGING LIAISON:

Elizabeth Delheimer

Illinois Council on Aging

Illinois Department on Aging One Natural Resources Way, #100, Springfield, Illinois 62702-1271 217-785-2870

ILLINOIS COUNCIL ON AGING MEETING

FRIDAY, OCTOBER 9, 2015 9:00 A.M. – 10:30 A.M.

SPECIAL MEETING TO DISCUSS NOMINATIONS FOR THE POSITION OF DIRECTOR FOR THE ILLINOIS DEPARTMENT ON AGING

- I. Roll Call
- II. Approval of Agenda
- III. Approval of Minutes from September 11, 2015
- IV. Public Comment
- V. Nominations for Position of Director
- VI. Adjournment