

State of Illinois

Governor Bruce Rauner

Department on Aging

Jennifer Reif, Acting Director

PUBLIC MEMBERS:

John Hosteny

Chair

Phyllis Mitzen

First Vice Chair

J. Diane Adams-Alsberry

Second Vice Chair

Steve Wolf

Secretary

Betty Martz

Assistant Secretary

Mary Jane Angelis

Charles A. Crowder

Naomi Fowler

Anthany Frazier

Ram Gajjela

Rev. Melvin Grimes

Paulette M. Hamlin

Margaret Huyck, Ph.D.

Talat Khan

Mubarak A. Mirjat

Lee Moriarty

Robert J. O'Connor

Anna M. Oestreich

Dana Rosenzweig

Eugene Verdu

Bernarda Wong

LEGISLATIVE MEMBERS:

Senate:

Mattie Hunter

Julie Morrison

William Sam McCann

House:

Dwight Kay

Ron Sandack

DEPT. ON AGING LIAISON:

Elizabeth Delheimer

Illinois Council on Aging

Illinois Department on Aging One Natural Resources Way, #100, Springfield, Illinois 62702-1271 1-800-252-8966

ILLINOIS COUNCIL ON AGING MEETING (VIDEO CONFERENCE)

ILLINOIS DEPARTMENT ON AGING

ONE NATURAL RESOURCES WAY ROCK RIVER CONFERENCE ROOM, 2ND FLOOR SPRINGFIELD, ILLINOIS

160 NORTH LASALLE, SUITE N-700 CHICAGO, ILLINOIS

WEDNESDAY, JULY 22, 2015 9:00 A.M. – 10:00 A.M.

Opening:

- a. Meeting Called to Order John Hosteny, Chairman
- b. Roll Call
- c. Introductions

SPECIAL MEETING TO DISCUSS QUALIFICATIONS FOR DIRECTOR OF THE DEPARTMENT ON AGING

Public Comment:

Adjournment: