

Senior Housing Residents' Advisory Council

Public Act 102-0986

Council Members

Mary Killough – Chair

Edna R. Lee - Co-Chair

David Castillo

Leo Davis

Sharon Ewing

Rhona Jacobs

Dilane Knights

Julie Lewis

Adam Moore

Deborah Palmer

Dennis Powell

Alice Quinlan

Burtell Selph Sr.

Katrina Smith

William T. Wilson

Legislative Members:

Rep. Dagmara Avelar

Rep. Bradley Stephens

Senator Dave Syverson

Department Liaisons:

Glenda M. Corbett

Illinois Department on Aging

Jenifer Epstein

Illinois Department of Public Health

Kristin Hart

Illinois Department of Healthcare and Family

Services

Dulce Quintero

Illinois Department of Human Services

Angela Simmons

Illinois Department of Veteran Affairs