

State of Illinois Governor Bruce Rauner

Department on AgingJean Bohnhoff, Director

PUBLIC MEMBERS:

Phyllis Mitzen
Acting Chair

J. Diane Adams-Alsberry
Acting Vice Chair

Steve Wolf Secretary

Anna M. Oestreich

Nominating Chair

Jane Angelis

Charles A. Crowder

Anthany Frazier

Christie Goleman

Paulette M. Hamlin

Margaret Huyck, Ph.D.

Talat Khan

Susan Lawler

Patricia Marton

Mubarak A. Mirjat

Lee Moriarty

Robert J. O'Connor

Bernarda Wong

LEGISLATIVE MEMBERS:

Senate:

Mattie Hunter

House:

Mark Batinick

Rita Mayfield

Anna Moeller

Christine Winger

DEPT. ON AGING LIAISON:

Carla Mills (Acting)

Illinois Council on Aging

Illinois Department on Aging One Natural Resources Way, #100 ~ Springfield, Illinois 62702-1271 217-785-2870

> Meeting Agenda December 11th, 2018 10:00 a.m. - Noon

Chicago: IDoA, 160 N. LaSalle St., 7th Floor, Conference Room

Springfield: IDoA (at the DNR building), 1 Natural Resources Way,

Rock River Conference Room

- 1. Call to Order Phyllis Mitzen, Acting Chair
- 2. Roll Call/Introductions Steve Wolf, Secretary
- 3. Approval of ICoA Meeting Minutes September 18, 2018
- 4. Director Bohnhoff's Update on the Agency
- 5. Public Comment (non-Council Members) –
- 6. Nominating Committee Update Anna Oestreich, Chair
- 7. Presentation on IDoA Website "Provider Profile" Russ Kemple, CIO
- & Lindsay Dixon.
- 8. ICOA Duty, Recommend Candidates to the Governor for

Appointment as Director of the Department.

- 10. Budget & Payments Update Anna O'Connell
- 11. Other Business -
- 12. Adjournment -

The Annual Meeting will be held on March 12, 2019.

IL-402-0145 (Rev. 12/11/18)