



Long-Term Care Council Members

Public Members

Co-Chair - Vacant - IDoA

Julia Preston – Former Resident Council President / Family Member

Ashley Snavely – IHCA Vice President of Public Policy

Kim Stoerger – Illinois Healthcare Association

Lori Hendren - AARP

Marsha Johnson - Illinois Council of Case Coordination Units

David Sutor – Family Member

Casey Bailey- Case Manager at Molina

Bruce Carmona – Former Resident

Jennifer Belkov – Alzheimer's Association VP of Public Policy

Melinda McDonald – Resident

Karin Zosel – Affordable Assisted Living Coalition

Margie Logman- Senator K. Villa, Senior Advisory Group

Stacey Aschemann – Equip for Equality

Ebony Payne – Resident

Scott Mitchell - Resident

State Agency Representatives

Director Mary Killough - IDoA

Kelly Richards - LTCOP

Lisa Gregory - HFS

Cathy Barbour – AG

Ali Johnson-Toliver - DHS

Anthony Vaughn - VA

Angela Simmons – VA

Marie Ullman – SOS

Teresa Parks – IGAC

Alex Bautista – Human Rights

Molly Chapman – DRS

Camille Hicks - IDPH